Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nate Hawkins

Nate Hawkins

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Hawkins
"Very professional would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shanti Knight

Shanti Knight

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shanti Knight
"I love working with Eric May and his team! They provide excellent service and are always glad to answer my questions and help me with claims, etc. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wright

Andrew Wright

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wright
"Can't say enough nice things about these people. Top notch customer service every time."
Profile photo of jared neible

jared neible

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jared neible
"I've been insured here for 7+ years and have always had anything but exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Elisa Gross

Elisa Gross

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Gross
"Chris and Eric are always so helpful! They make everything so easy and painless. I trust them completely with my insurance needs and would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Heath Rigsby

Heath Rigsby

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Rigsby
"Eric handles all of our insurance questions/concerns & always goes the extra mile to ensure we are satisfied customers. Highly recommend Eric May - State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brent Jeffries

Brent Jeffries

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Jeffries
"Chris was very helpful with quite a few issues that I've had come up. Their office is very helpful and will always offer help when it's needed. Like good neighbors, they were there! We will be lifetime members of State Farm."
Profile photo of Rae Adamson

Rae Adamson

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Adamson
"For all your insurance needs this the people to see. Absolutely love them"
Profile photo of Jessica Holden

Jessica Holden

October 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Holden
"They are a great company. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Idena Browning

Idena Browning

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Idena Browning
"Always friendly, helpful and professional. Makes you feel at ease when needed. Appreciate the years of good service!"
Profile photo of Harli Redman

Harli Redman

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harli Redman
"They are amazing. Always there to answer questions and give quotes whenever needed. Chris always gets back to me very quickly!"
Profile photo of Lisa McRae

Lisa McRae

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McRae
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Joyce Baine

Joyce Baine

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Baine
"Eric is very helpful and always ready to help with our insurance needs. Always thorough with our many insurance policies."
Profile photo of Sherri Rapp

Sherri Rapp

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Rapp
"We have had nothing but positive experiences working with Eric May. Any questions or issues that have arisen with our car or home have been quickly answered or resolved. Eric is both very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. I'd strongly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kyle Rapp

Kyle Rapp

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Rapp
"Walked me through step by step the process that would be involved regarding our car being totaled in an accident. Within 1 week car loan paid off and check in our hands for the payoff amount. entire process could not have gone any smoother."
Profile photo of timberry0215

timberry0215

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by timberry0215
"Excellent business."
Profile photo of Rebecca Adamson

Rebecca Adamson

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Adamson
"Been an Eric May, State Farm customer since I started driving. Always quick responses to any of my questions and never any issues getting vehicles fixed."